Monday, February 9, 2015

Dalek on eBay

http://m.ebay.com/itm/111592506294?nav=SEARCH

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Monday, January 5, 2015

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Friday, January 2, 2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

How about those apples?



 Our main man Hudson's battle comes to  it's shocking conclusion this week. Check it out here: www.fyourspaceninja.blogspot.com

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F Your Space page is up

 www.fyourspaceninja.blogspot.com

Monday, September 15, 2014

Wolverine vs. Antman

 
 Sorry for just taking a pic of the sketch cover. Wanted to show off Wolverine greatest battle to never happen!

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Return of The Walking Dead Pool

  I picked up a commission cause of the last Walking Deadpool sketch cover. The customer wanted a Zombie Deadpool head shot on a Walking Dead blank cover. Luckily I had a few on hand and was able to do this for him. I sure hope he like it.

Monday, August 25, 2014

Doctor Boom

 Boom, new page of " F Your Space Ninja " is coming at ya! Have you kept up with the story so far?

Friday, August 22, 2014

Zombified Queen "the rock band"


The other big news for the week is that Red Stylo Media has released one of the art pieces I did for their Killer Queen Anthology. You like Queen, right? You like zombies, right? so enjoy this piece and be sure to check out Red Stylo and their awesome comics. My piece along with some others can be viewed here: http://redstylo.com/2014/08/16/wips-and-pips-for-killer-queen-3/
 As always Thanks for looking!

Thursday, August 21, 2014

The Walking Dead Pool

 Here's another one of those cool sketch covers. This time a little Deadpool Walking Dead mash up. Enjoy!

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Tidewater Comic Con


 Big News everyone. I will be a guest at the Tidewater Comic Con, October 18th. If your in the area I do hope you will come out and say hi. I'm really excited about the event and this is one of the first larger shows I've set up at. Come buy some stuff, I'm working on having some really cool things there. Always hugs are Free! You can see the whole guest list here: http://tidewatercomicon.com/guests/

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Commission in Full Color

 The commission from a couple of weeks ago, now in full color. Big thanks to my awesome wife, if she would set up her own blog I could quit talking about her here. She's cool though...
 Really love the way this came together and another big thanks to the ladies that hired me to do the work, much appreciated!

Monday, August 18, 2014

Promises, Promises

 Here is a little teaser panel for the new page of F Your Space Ninja. Check out the whole page here: F Your Space Ninja
  Leah Folkes sure is doing a bang-up job on the color duties, she's awesome! Also have a couple of big announcements to make here in the next week or so, stay tuned.

Friday, July 25, 2014

Who's on that podcast?

Me! Hey everyone, totally forgot to tell you all about the news. I was asked to be on the Comics Life and Everything Podcast. Big Thanks goes out to Turtle and Duf who are the hosts of the show. They had me on two episodes so far, the one on Indy comics and the new Comic-Con episode. Go give them a listen to hear me ramble about comics and stuff.
http://comicslifesandeverythingpodcast.weebly.com/